Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"princeton-g"
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Hodi's Half Note on 2010-06-16 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set 1 1. Where I Come From 2. Sutters Mill 3. Any Naked Eye 4. Lonesome LA Cowboy 5. Carl Perkins 6. Priznor of Freedom 7. Lochinvar 8. Nine Pound Hammer 9. Henry 10. Suite At The Mission 11. Blues Barrell Set 2 12. Cage Noodling 13. Absolutely Sweet Marie 14. I Don't Know You 15. Rockin With Nona 16. Peggy-O 17. Death And Destruction 18. Whatcha Gonna Do 19. Glendale Train
Downloads: 258 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Polytoxic Live at Boulder Theater on 2009-11-20 - Polytoxic
Disc 1: (60:27) Opener 01. Alice's Restaurant (Buck Perigo) Set I... 02. Intro Music 03. Up on Cripple Creek (Poz) 04. Further On Up the Road (Peter Stelling) 05. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (DVS/Chantel) 06. Evangeline (Micah Guy, Bridget Law) 07. Down South In New Orleans (Bridget Law, Trevor Jones) 08. Helpless (Eric Martinez, Mike Studeny, Bridget Law, Ted Tilden) 09. Mystery Train (Mikey Studeny, Paul "Dr...
Downloads: 482 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at The Catalyst on 1986-11-08 - Little Women
Little Women The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA 11/08/86 [Uncle Ed's Sock Drawer Series #2] (opening for David Lindley & El Rayo-X) setlist: --------- 01. intro 02. Lick The Tears 03. Breakfast At Lucille's 04. Life's Just Bitchin' 05. Shampoo Crew 06. Age Of Reason 07. The Grip 08. A Few Good Men 09. Like A Rolling Stone// 10. Under The Lilacs (David Lindley & El Rayo-X encore w/LW) Source/lineage: SBD> Nakamichi BX-300(?)> Maxell XLII-S 90> ET5500 digital converter(Wav,16/44.1)> flash drive> pc> Adob...
Downloads: 293 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Starry Plough on 1987-02-20 - Little Women
Little Women Starry Plough Berkeley, CA 02/20/87 [Uncle Ed's Sock Drawer Series #3] setlist: --------- [set one] 01. Ain't No Way, Baby> 02. The Weight 03. You Don't Love Me 04. Shampoo Crew 05. Life's Just Bitchin' 06. Breakfast At Lucille's 07. Dead And Gone 08. Freezin' To Death (disc2) 01. China Row 02. A Few Good Men 03. Lick The Tears> Tears Of A Clown Source/lineage: SBD> Nakamichi BX-300> Maxell XLII-S 90> ET5500 digital converter(Wav,16/44.1)> flash drive> pc> Adobe Audition 3.0(cuts/S....
Downloads: 145 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc one/set One: Crowd/Intro Hell in a Bucket They Love Each Other My Brother Esau Althea Cassidy Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Might as Well Disc two/Set two: Crowd/Intro China Cat I Know You Rider Samson and Delilah Ship of Fools Estimated Prophet //Eyes of the World Drums Disc Three/Set two Cont.: //Drums Space Truckin' Smokestack Lightning Black Peter Throwing Stones NFA E: Day Job
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 3,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Edgefield Brewery on 1993-12-31 - Little Women
Jerry Joseph and the Welcome Hunters Edgefield Brewery Portland, OR December 31, 1993 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Climb To Safety > 02.World Will Turn 03.Hearts Gone Blind > 04.Ray Of Heaven Set 2 05.NYE Countdown > 1999 > 06.Road To Damascus > 07.Henry CD 2 01.Hold On To You 02.Dixie Mattress > New Psychology of Love 03.North 04.E: Freezin' To Death 05.Savage Garden
Downloads: 494 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Club Metron on 1991-09-16 - Little Women
Little Women 1991-09-16 Club Metron Harrisburg, PA 01.Sparkle > 02.American Standard > 03.World Will Turn > 04.Chainsaw City > 05.Ray Of Heaven 06.Eat My Soul 07.Good Thing You Ain't A Horse 08.I Changed The Locks CD 2 01.Dixie Mattress 02.Breakfast At Lucilles 03.Savage Garden *^ 04.Yellow Ribbons ^ > 05.Can't Get High ^ * tape flip at 13:20 ^ from Greg Wasson's masters
Downloads: 243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Capitol Theater on 1986-03-01 - Zero
1. //Baby Baby > 2. Tear Tags Off Mattresses 3. Try a Little Tenderness 4. Little Wing 5. Golden Road
Downloads: 534 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Women Live at Sheridan Opera House on 1991-07-21 - Little Women
Little Women Sheridan Opera House Telluride, CO 1991-07-21 01.AMERICAN STANDARD > 02.WORLD WILL TURN > 03.RAY OF HEAVEN 04.MONTANA 05.MARYLOU 06.ONE WORLD AT A TIME 07.BREAKFAST AT LUCILLES 08.SPARKLE 09.YELLOW RIBBONS 10.SAVAGE GARDEN Dale Fanning (Tough Mama) on percussion whole show Opened for Widespread Panic ~ 2 minutes of tuning was deleted between tracks to make this fit on one CD
Downloads: 306 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at WOW Hall on 1994-04-29 - Zero
disc one/set one d1t01 Nancy Germany d1t02 Highway 61 d1t03 dead air, Martin etc. d1t04 Catalina d1t05 dead air d1t06 Gregg's Eggs d1t07 dead air d1t08 Get Back disc two/set two d2t01 Tangled Hangers d2t02 Rigor Mortis d2t03 bass solo d2t04 Pits Of Thunder disc three/set two continued d3t01 Chance In A Million > d3t02 Spoken For d3t03 Tear Tags d3t04 Mercury Blues d3t05 crowd etc. d3t06 E: Use Me
Keywords: Zero
Downloads: 184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Rock Collection Live at The Sweetwater Music Hall on 2014-09-12 - The Rock Collection
Disc 1 - 75:57 Set 1 01- Melting Pot 02- Try 03- Think for Yourself 04- Me & the Devil 05- Catalina > 06- Won't get fooled again Disc 2 - 54:49 Set 2 01- Wavy Gravy Rap > 02- Summer Jam 03- I wanna Feel it 04- Got to get better in a little while Disc 3 - 51:42 Set 2 con't 01- End of the World Blues 02- Gregg's Eggs > 03- Kashmir Encore 04- Time After Time 05- Band Intro's
Keywords: Stu Allen; Greg Anton; Lebo; Melvin Seals; Reed Mathis; Tea Leaf Green; JGB; Dylan; ALO; Led Zeplin; Beatles5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Melvin Sparks Band Live at The Subterranean on 2001-02-24 - Melvin Sparks Band
Set 1: [59:04] 01. Intro 02. Louisiana Slim 03. Alligator Boogaloo 04. ? 05. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag 06. Hip Shaker 07. I Feel Good Set 2: [57:09] incomplete 01. Cantaloupe Island * 02. Fire Eater > I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing * 03. It's Your Thing 04. Texas Twister
Keywords: soul jazz; acid jazz; jazz funk; hard bop; guitar jazz
Downloads: 180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Polytoxic Live at The Boulder Theater on 2012-11-16 - Polytoxic
The 8th Annual Last Waltz Revisited Set I: 01. Intro Music 02. Up on Cripple Creek (Adam Kilgus, Dr. Poz) 03. Further On Up the Road (Peter Stelling, Dr. Poz) 04. Life is a Carnival (Adam Kilgus) 05. Forever Young (Cheyenne Kowal) 06. Mannish Boy (Robbie Peoples, James Dumm, Joe Weisiger) 07. Down South In New Orleans (Bridget Law, Pete Wall) 08. Evangeline (Cheyenne Kowal, Bridget Law, John Qualley) 09...
Keywords: The Last Waltz Revisited; Boulder Theater; Polytoxic; CR Gruver; Tori Pater
Downloads: 470 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Gubment Cheese Live at Flannery's on 2007-01-19 - Gubment Cheese
01. And It Stoned Me 02. Helpless 03. Good Morning Baby 04. Brother Michael 05. Downtown Train 06. 40000 Headmen 07. Henry Parsons Died 08. Jockey Full Of Bourbon 09. Outfit 10. North 11. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt. 1 12. Why Fake It? 13. Hearts Gone Blind 14. Loser 15. Goddamn Lonley Love 16. Henry 17. Copperhead Road 18. The Drive Home 19. And We Bid You Goodnight
Downloads: 10,854 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Women Live at Gullifty's on 1989-04-23 - Little Women
Little Women Gullifty's Camp Hill, PA 1989-04-23 CD 1 - Set 1 01.What's Goin' On > 02.World Is A Ghetto 03.Ain't No Way Baby 04.Mother Courage 05.Under the Lilacs 06.Emma Jean 07.Criminals In My Closet 08.Sloop John B > 09.Pretty Girls Rule The World Set 2 10.Your Love's Got A Hold On Me Jam > 11.Bitch CD 2 01.Punkin' Lilly > The Very Last Train 02.Montana 03.Shakey Pudding 04.Hearts Gone Blind 05.Samson And Delilah 06.Sneakin' Sally Thru The Alley > They Had A Ball ** > 07.Kiss The Dog On The M...
Downloads: 641 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at "Blues Traveler" demo on 1987-10-10 - Blues Traveler
Sweet Talking Hippie What Do You Want From Me* Severe Infatuation Glory, Glory Bad To The Bone Wouldn't It Make You Mad Closing Down The Park
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at San Geronimo Cultural Center on 1998-09-12 - Zero
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Golden Road d1t03 - Friday's Child d1t04 - Use Me Up d1t05 - Tangled Hangers -> d1t06 - Papa Was A Rolling Stone** -> d1t07 - Gregg's Eggs -> d1t08 - Tangled Hangers (Reprise) Set 2: d2t01 - Green Green Grass Of Home d2t02 - Battle Of New Orleans d2t03 - Mama Tried d2t04 - Anorexia d2t05 - Chance In A Million d2t06 - Horses d2t07 - Out In The Woods d2t08 - Ermaline d3t01 - Home On The Range
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,937 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hey Pocky Way Althea Little Red Rooster When Push Comes To Shove When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble On Rose Addams Family Tuning Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Two Soldiers Jam -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; spoogles
Downloads: 2,803 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ghosts of Electricity Live at Ashkenaz Theater on 2009-10-31 - Ghosts of Electricity
Set 1 01. Tangled Up In Blue (11.19) 02. Takes A Train To Cry* (8.53) 03. Queen Jane Approximately (7.16) 04. The Man In Me (7.51) 05. Just Like A Woman (4.09) 06. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest* (12.03) 07. Stuck Inside Of Mobile (13.01) 08. Senor (9.49) 09. You're A Big Girl Now (7.06) > 10. Highway 61 Revisted (11.00) Set 2 11. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (with Wavy Gravy) (16.40) 12. Like A Rolling Stone (9.04) 13...
Keywords: RE-MASTERED, Stu Allen, Mark Karan, Mookie Siegel, Pat Nevins, Robin Sylvester, Greg Anton, Bob Dylan, Jam Rock
Downloads: 1,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, Desolation Row, Dark Star-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Victim Or The Crime-> Fire On The Mountain-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Standing On the Moon-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,033 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Maritime Hall - on 1999-04-10 - Zero
Set 1: 1.Forever is Nowhere, 2.La Fiesta > 3.Catalina, 4.Eight Below Zero, 5.On Your Way Down* > Baby Baby Set 2: 1.Nefertiti > Cole's Law, 2.Gregg's Eggs > Papa Was a Rolling Stone > Gregg's Eggs (reprise), 3.Anorexia, 4.Stage Banter > Hey Hey (My My), 5.Can't Keep a Good Man Down, 1.Golden Road, 2.E: Whiter Shade of Pale, 3.Use Me Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Oriental Theater on 2012-10-20 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock, Bernie Worrell, Wally Ingram & Andy Hess ~Set I~ 01. Come Back My Love 02. Crazy Engine 03. Banana Walk 04. Five B4 fUNK 05. TLC 06. Many Rivers To Cross 07. This Must Be The Place(Naive Melody) ~Set II~ 01. It's Up To You^ 02. 54-46 Was My Number 03. Sun, Sun, Sun 04. You're The One 05. Hey Man 06. Tongue 'n' Groove 07. Burning Down The House ^ = Willie Waldman on trumpet
Keywords: KIND Recordings
Downloads: 677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Sugaree d1t02 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t03 - Big River d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Tuning d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Stagger Lee d1t08 - New Minglewood Blues d1t09 - Candyman d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Bertha -> d2t03 - Good Lovin' d2t04 - From The Heart Of Me d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Mind Left Body Jam -> d3t06 - Wharf Rat ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw> Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Picasso Moon, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star > Drums > Space > Dark Star > Playing In The Band > Black Peter, Turn On Your Lovelight, E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Madison Square Garden on 2006-01-14 - Of A Revolution
Introduction 52-50 Right on Time Love and Memories 59th Street Bridge Song > City on Down The Wanderer Black Rock Revisited Lay Down One Shot Hey Girl Heard The World Dakota Wonderful Day Daylight the Dog Delicate Few Missing Pieces Encore: I Feel Home About Mr. Brown Program Director This Was a Crazy Game of Poker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,635,430 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree